Football

Coach Smith

mrs0609@swcsd.us

Date

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019




Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019



Location

@UA-Jones (Scrimmage)

@ Lancaster Ewing

@ Jackson

Newark Heritage

@ Norton

Pleasantview

BYE

Brookpark

@ Columbus Crusaders


"B Games"


Upper Arlington Jones

@ Groveport Madison

Jackson

@Olentangy Berkshire

Norton


@ Pleasantview


Time

5:00 pm

5:30 pm

5:30 pm

5:30 pm

5:30 pm

5:30 pm

--

5:30 pm

5:30 pm




5:00 pm

5:30 pm

5:30 pm

5:30 pm

5:30 pm


5:30 pm



Success Beyond the Classroom Scholarships- Due July 26, 2019

Fall Sports Parent Meeting - Monday, August 5th 2019 - 6:00pm

Finland Middle School Auditorium

Pay to Participate- Due August 9, 2019