Volleyball

Coach Heckerd Coach Borgerding

lah0824@swcsd.us rmb0103@swcsd.us

Date

Monday, August 19, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Location

@ Norton

Kilbourne

@ Jones

@ Hilliard Memorial

BYE

Hilliard Heritage

Davis

@ Groveport South

Hastings

Norton

@Brookpark

@ Jackson

@ Pleasantview

Brookpark

Time

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM


5:30 PM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

Success Beyond the Classroom Scholarships- Due July 26, 2019

Fall Sports Parent Meeting - Monday, August 5th 2019 - 6:00pm

Finland Middle School Auditorium

Pay to Participate- Due August 9, 2019